Taylor Lamborn currently has three releases available: GROUP (2016), Take Me (2015), & Honest Enough (2012) and is in the early stages of her next release.
Physical copies of GROUP and Take Me are available at all of Taylor's shows. Live acoustic versions of Taylor's songs (like the one below) are available on her YouTube and Facebook.

 GROUP On iTunes

GROUP, Lamborn's latest release, is a project that she put together with 4 local musicians. Piggybacking on the concept for "Take Me," Lamborn sought to continue collaborating and involve other musicians earlier in the songwriting process. This EP is a shared project between Lamborn, Pernici, Botta and Williams. Released Dec 3, 2016.

Listen to or Purchase the EP on BandCampiTunesSpotify

Take Me On iTunes

Take Me was produced in Cleveland and released on November 4, 2015. In the three years between releases, Taylor did much traveling, and ultimately immersed herself in the Cleveland Blues Scene. This project started with 5 of Taylor's favorite songs written in those formative years: a time when Taylor was transitioning as an artist and refining her sound. Taylor then worked with three of her local mentors Jim Wall (drums/production), Mike Barrick (bass), and Brian Davidson (Guitar) to collaborate and arrange the songs. The concept behind "Take Me" (and one of the reasons for the EP's name) was essentially Taylor's musical offering up to three "Gods" of Cleveland's local music scene. She wanted to throw herself into their world, and see what came back. In just a few intense studio nights with Wall, Barrick, and Davidson, and some added tracks by Luke Pernici, "Take Me" and the 5 tracks emerged. 
The songs are available on CD Baby and iTunes.
Honest Enough On iTunes

Honest Enough (2012), shows a young Lamborn, just emerging as a songwriter. This album received much positive feedback, both from The Scene, & local radio personalities.
This project is also available on iTunes.